The Journal of Political Science. GC University - Lahore

The Journal of Political Science

Department of Political Science, Government College University Lahore
ISSN (print): 1726-6467
ISSN (online): 2709-8672

Editorial Advisory Board

Image Description

Dr. Marvin G. Weinbaum

Marvin G. Weinbaum is professor emeritus of political science at the University of Illinois at Urban...

  • mweinbaum@mei.edu
  • (202) 785-1141

Image Description

Dr. David Gilmartin

Professor, Department of History North Carolina State University, USA

  • david_gilmartin@ncsu.edu
Image Description

Dr. Conrad Schetter

Professor, Peace and Conflict Research University of Bonn, Germany

  • conrad.schetter@bicc.de
Image Description

Dr. Ishtiaq Ahmed

Professor Emeritus of Political Science, Stockholm University, Sweden

Image Description

Dr. Jiangfeng Li

Professor, School of Public Administration, China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China

  • jfli0524@163.com
Image Description

Dr. Aram Ziai

Heisenberg Professor, Faculty of Social Science, University of Kassel, Germany

  • Aram.z@gmx.net
Image Description

Dr. Chanchal Kumar Sharma

Chairperson, Department of Political Science, Central University of Haryana, India

  • chanchalsharma1@gmail.com
Image Description

Dr. Paul Rollier

Assistant Professor, South Asian Studies, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of...

  • paul.rollier@unisg.ch
Image Description

Dr. Zafar Adeel

Executive Director, Pacific Water Research Centre Professor of Professional Practice, School of R...

  • zafar_adeel@sfu.ca

Image Description

Dr. Giovanna Gioli

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography,·‎Bath Spa University, UK Former Research Fellow, Research Grou...

  • g.gioli@ed.ac.uk
Image Description

Dr. Xiaoqing Xie

Associate Professor, School of Public Administration, China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, Chin...

  • cathywh@163.com